Slacker Who Likes Music

I know, I know, I’m horrendously bad at keeping up with my blog! This one and the one I maintain for my family. #lesigh

Bygones.

I came across this meme online today and decided to blog it. Hey, it’s “fun” and gives you something to read/do on a Monday. You can’t really top that.

Put Your Media Player on Shuffle (for increased variety, I used Pandora)
  1. The overall theme of the [Office Supply Zombie] Apocalypse: Heavy In Your Arms
  2. The song that plays during your first zombie kill: Soul Meets Body
  3. The song that plays while you are getting chased by a Horde: I Feel It All
  4. The song that plays when you are forced to kill your loved one: Across The Universe
  5. The song that plays when you find your new loved interest: United States Of Eurasia
  6. The song that plays when you make your final stand: Panic Switch
  7. The song that plays when you (think you) make it through it all: Never Say Never
  8. The song that plays when you find a bite mark on you: Fences

I love how several of these random match-ups actually make sense, like number 7. Foreshadowing much?

Now that this is done, I hope your Monday is improving already. I’d say mine is but I just learned that Manning is coming to Denver and the Broncos want to trade my beloved Tebow. >_<

This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

