30 Things Has Returned!

I know, I know. I have seriously slacked off when it comes to blogging lately. But in my defense, I do have a busy life outside of the Internet.  So, now that I’m forgiven, here are some new 30 uses for an inanimate object.

Today, in collaboration with Tim, I bring you 30 Uses for the defunct 5″ floppy disk (I know you still have some stashed away in a box…somewhere):

  1. Drink coaster
  2. Picture frame
  3. Frisbee
  4. Make a deck of cards
  5. Bookmark
  6. “House of cards” style house
  7. Ninja star
  8. Paving stone
  9. Roofing shingle
  10. Litter box scoop
  11. Key chain
  12. “Do Not Disturb” door hanger
  13. Fridge magnet
  14. Ice scraper
  15. Gum scraper
  16. Shoehorn
  17. Window support
  18. Domino
  19. Finger nail cleaner
  20. Toothpick
  21. “Ring” toss
  22. Door stop
  23. Air hockey “puck”
  24. Christmas tree ornament
  25. Geometric shapes stencil
  26. Shim
  27. Straight edge
  28. Ghetto earrings
  29. White trash belt buckle
  30. Over-sized checker board squares

As always, I am responsible for what I say but not for what you understand.

This entry was posted in 30 Uses, Muse. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

