Meme

I’m tired of staring at an Excel spreadsheet so instead, I’m doing this meme based off my Pandora rock/alt station.  I think Tim should take a break from staring at Quickbooks and do this too.

1. Put your music player on shuffle. 2. Press forward for each question. 3. Use the song title as the answer to the question.

What does next year have in store for me? Awake and Alive (Skillet)

What’s my love life like? Emergency (Paramore)

What do I say when life gets hard? Easier to Run (Linkin Park)

What do I think of when I get up in the morning? Waiting on the World to Change (John Mayer)

What song will I dance to at my “I got published” party? Trust Me (The Fray)

What do I want as a career? Goodbye, Apathy (OneRepublic)

Your favorite saying? Savin’ Me (Nickelback)

Favorite place? Wherever You Will Go (The Calling)

Where did I go on my first date? Spotlight (Mute Math)

Describe myself? First Train Home (Imogen Heap)

What is my state of mind like at the moment? Desire (Phil Wickham)

How will I die? High and Dry (Radiohead)

What do I do when I see my friends? Won’t Stop (OneRepublic)

How does my spouse make me feel? Lifeline (Papa Roach)

If I were to die today, I would feel? All I Wanted (Paramore)

And on that note – back to work I go.  Maybe one day soon I’ll have time to type up a real post and finish the mash-up from 2 weeks ago.

~ I am responsible for what I say but not for what you understand. ~

This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Meme

  1. T.J. says:

    I do not stare at Quickbooks. 9 times out of 10 I’m staring at Excel too.

Leave a Reply

